February 25, 2018: Webcast for doctors: Blitz campaign


Dr.Jothydev Kesavadev was awarded the distinguished Trivandrum Medical College Alumnus Award instituted by Trivandrum Medical College Alumni Association for his leadership roles, continuing national and international presence and recognition and for more than 50 scientific publications in indexed journals.

Seen in picture from left to right: Dr.B.Ikbal, Dr.Marthanda Pillai(President,TMC Alumni Assn),Dr.Jothydev Kesavadev, Dr.Ravi Wankhedkar(IMA National President), Dr.John Panicker(Vice-President),Dr.K.Dinesh(Vice-President)

Previous | Home | Next