May 24, 2009: Inauguration of 23rd Anniversary: Konkalam Pourasamithy.
Dr. Jothydev inugurated the 23rd year,annual celebrations of Konkalam Pourasamathy. Also released the first issue of the monthly publication. Seen are some of the award winners receiving trophies from Jothydev. In the pictures: Purasamathy Patron, Convenor:Biju, V.K Suresh,Sanal
Kumar,Raveendran Nair etc.
More Pictures  
Previous | Home | Next