August 28, 2012: Mudavanmughal Powrasamithi
25th Anniversary and Honoring 5 residents

August 28, 2012: The Silver Jubilee Celebrations of Mudavanmughal Pourasamithi were held at Govt School Premises, Mudavanmughal. Five local celebrities were honored by Hon Minister Ganesh Kumar on this auspicious occasion.
Prof. R V G Menon, Architect Shankar, Dr. Jothydev Kesavadev, Prof. B. Rajeevan, Bombay S Kamal. Sivankutty MLA, Happy Kumar (Deputy Mayor), Maheswaran Nair, Rajasekharan Nair, Mudavanmughal Satheesh etc., seen. Mr. V. Gopakumar welcomed the gathering.

More Pictures  
Previous | Home | Next