Introduction to Jothydev's Diabetes and Research Center
Dr.M S Valiathan talks to Dr.Jothydev:Health and Medical Education in Kerala
Part. 1
Part. 2
Part. 3

June 13, 2020: 16th year of Kesavadev Awards


The 16th Kesavadev Awards 2020 organised by P. Kesavadev Trust were announced on June 13, 2020 via online press conference. The Kesavadev Literary Award was won by Mr. Vijayakrishnan and the Kesavadev Diabscreen Kerala Award by Dr.Arun B Nair. The Awards were announced by Kesavadev Literary Award Committee Chairman Dr.George Onakkoor, Diabscreen Award Committee Chairman Dr.Ahmed Pillai and Committee member, Dr.P G.Balagopal. Ms.Seethalekshmy Dev, Dr.Jothydev Kesavadev were present.

Previous | Home | Next
2013 - 2015 Jothydev.net All rights reserved.